38 full-time AmeriCorps members will serve as Community Health Workers to increase access to healthcare through program interventions. The AmeriCorps members will perform outreach, assist with navigation of services, and provide counseling to underserved populations across Montrose and Delta Counties, Colorado; Pinellas and Brevard Counties, Florida; Cook County, Illinois; Jefferson County, Kentucky; Hennepin County, Minnesota; Garden County, Nebraska; San Juan Municipality, Puerto Rico; and Dallas and Harris Counties, Texas.

Skip to content